Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Nov 25
26
27
28
29
30
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00p General PTA Meeting
General PTA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, December 4
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
2hr Early Dismissal
2hr Early Dismissal

Date:
Friday, December 7
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
6:30p Cookies & Cocoa
Cookies & Cocoa

Date:
Friday, December 7
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
5:00p Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night

Date:
Tuesday, December 11
Time:
5:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Chick-Fil-A Bowie Marketplace

Join us for Tulip Grove's 2nd Spirit Night of the Year! Tonight's Theme is Winter Pajamas & Game Night! Wear your favorite Winter PJs and bring your favorite Board Game to enjoy with friends. Remember a portion of your sale will support teaching and learning at TGES. More importantly you'll have an opportunity to fellowship with other TGES families! Hope you'll join us.
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
1:30p Winter Sing-A-Long
Winter Sing-A-Long

Date:
Friday, December 21
Time:
1:30p - 2:15p
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Monday, December 24
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Tuesday, December 25
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Wednesday, December 26
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Thursday, December 27
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Friday, December 28
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Monday, December 31
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
Winter Break- Schools Closed
Winter Break- Schools Closed

Date:
Tuesday, January 1
Where:
Tulip Grove Elementary School
View in Outlook or Google Calendar